When you’ve suffered an injury, it can be a confusing and stressful time figuring out what you’re going to do about hospital bills, your job, and your family. We are here to help you find the answers you need, and determine whether or not you have a case to be heard in a court of law.
Our staff is available to consult with you and your family to talk about your injury damages, liability, and limitations that are enacted in the state of Mississippi. It always helps for you to write down your questions and bring them into our office to get them answered so you’re not left bewildered.
Whether you were involved in an auto, pedestrian, motorcycle, workplace, or wrongful death situation, documentation is key. We will work with you to collect valuable information needed for your case before they become lost or forgotten.
When you require compensation for your injuries, it is always advised to talk to an experienced, local attorney. We specialize in personal service and attention to every client, so you can feel assured your case is being handled fairly and efficiently.
Depending on your type of claim, Mississippi law allows 3 years to file for a negligence, strict liability, wrongful death or products liability claim in most situations. You have 1 year to from the date you were injured to file an assault, battery or defamation claim.
Our team is here to talk to you about where you stand and the steps to move forward with your case, life, and most importantly, your health.